play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Apex Cars Ltd

At Apex Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Apex Cars Ltd

Apex Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 6 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By CHARLIE ALEXANDER M on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service and extremely friendly and efficient. Interested in making the customer happy rather than just taking your money and done. Would 100% use again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By avar L on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Variety of cars to choose from and very good service. Very much satisfied from the car i bought.

    Reply from Apex Cars Ltd on 04/02/20

    Dear Avar, Thank you very much for your satisfaction, much appreciated your feedback.


  • 5

    Bought car from this garage never had an issue

    By Resham R on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Variety of choices on reasonable prices And never had any issues.Loyal to the customers ,Quick fix if needed and flexible on appointment

    Reply from Apex Cars Ltd on 04/02/20

    Dear Resham, Thank you very much for your feedback, Much appreciated.


  • 5

    Good service

    By julian M on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Apex cars

    Reply from Apex Cars Ltd on 22/01/20

    Many thanks Highly appreciated your review for the service we provided.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By BEST H on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent. I did not feel pressured into buying the car at all. All the questioned I asked where answered clearly and in my opinion honestly.

    Reply from Apex Cars Ltd on 21/01/20

    Dear Madam, Thank you so much for your review on the service we provided.


  • 5

    Love these guys!

    By Eleanor K on 21 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Love these guys! Been dealing with them for the last few years and they have always gone above and beyond to keep me on the road. Excellent customer service from the whole team...would highly recommend.

    Reply from Apex Cars Ltd on 27/01/20

    Many thanks Highly appreciated your review for the service we provided.